

CURRICULUM VITAE OF PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TO BE PROPOSED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF PT STAR PACIFIC TBK 7 June 2023



Dicky Setiadi Moechtar

Indonesian Citizen, 63 years old.

He completed his education at the Universitat des Saarlandes, Germany.

In 1984, he worked at PT Bank Perniagaan Indonesia by holding several positions starting with Programmer, Assistant Manager and System Analyst. In 1993, he joined PT Bank Lippo Tbk and 6 (six) years later became Managing Director of IT, Operations, General Affairs, Asset Administration and Financial Services Distribution. He moved to PT Multipolar Corporation Tbk as Director



(2002 - 2008) and PT Link Net Tbk as Commissioner (2009 - 2011) and Director (2014 - 2017). He was also appointed as Director of PT First Media Tbk (2006 - 2017), President Director of PT First Media Television (2012 - 2017), Commissioner of PT Delta Nusantara Networks (2012 - 2017), Director of PT Bintang Merah Perkasa Abadi (2013 - 2017), Commissioner of PT First Media News (2008 - 2017), Commissioner of PT Margayu Vatri Chantiqa (2008 - 2017), President Director of PT Internux (2015 - 2018), Commissioner of PT Visionet Internasional (2017 - 2020) and President Director of PT Visionet Data Internasional and Independent Commissioner of PT Multipolar Technology Tbk.





Herry Senjaya

Indonesian Citizen, 51 years old.

He earned a Bachelor of Economics degree from Parahyangan Catholic University Bandung in 1994.

He started his career at Ratutex as an Accounting Staff in 1994. Then he worked at Prasetio Utomo & Co. (Arthur Andersen &Co.) as Senior Auditor (1995 - 1998), Pricewaterhouse Coopers FAS as Senior Consultant (1999 - 2000), PT Broadband Multimedia Tbk (Kabelvision) as Accounting Manager (2000 – 2001), PT Siddharta

Consulting (KPMG) as Associate Manager (2001 - 2003) and PT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk held important positions in the Finance division as Budget and Management Report Division Head (2003 - 2012), Finance and Accounting Vice President (2012 - 2014), Finance and Accounting Associate Director (2014 - 2020) and was appointed Director who also serves as Chief Financial Officers (2020 - 2023).